Search Ballenas-Winchelsea only?

Share this page


Ballenas-Winchelsea (Executive Islands) Local Trustee Corner


Peter LuckhamChair, Islands Trust Council250-210-2553
Laura BusheikinVice Chair, Executive Committee250-218-3216
George GramsVice Chair, Executive Committee250-537-5439
Susan MorrisonVice Chair, Executive Committee250-333-8589

The Executive Committee consists of the chair of the Islands Trust and three Vice-Chairs, elected by Trust Council. The Executive Committee has several functions, including acting as a Local Trust Committee for the Ballenas–Winchelsea Islands Local Trust Area.


Page last updated: 21/10/16
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.