Search Salt Spring Island only?

Share this page


Welcome to the Salt Spring Island Local Trust Area

Most of the Local Trust Areas consist of a major island and several smaller associated Islands. Associated islands in the Salt Spring Island Trust Committee Area include:

Bright Islet Burial Islet Channel Islands
Clive Island Deadman Islands Goat Island
Hall Island Hawkins Island Idol Island
Isabella Island Jackscrew Island Mowgli Island
Norway Island Patey Rock Piers Island
Prevost Island Red Islets Russell Island
Secret Island Secretary Islands Shoal Islands
First Sister Island Second Sister Island Third Sister Island
Wallace Island
Page last updated: 25/10/17
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.