Share this page


The Islands Trust Area

Listed below are links to other jurisdictions and agencies within the Islands Trust Area:

Regional Districts   - Province of BC and provincial agencies - Federal Government - First Nations


Regional Districts in the Islands Trust Area:


Province of BC and provincial agencies:


Federal Government


First Nations

First Nations Treaty & Tribal Alliances

Page last updated: 16/04/19
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.