Share this page


Financial Planning Committee Members

The committee is compromised of the Chair (or an appointee) from each of the other standing committees (2), members of the Executive Committee (4), a member chosen by the Islands Trust Conservancy board (1), and three other locally elected or municipal trustees (3). The Chair of the Committee will be elected by the committee from amongst the three other trustees.

Committee Membership 2018-2022


  • Peter Grove
    Salt Spring Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 537-1117

Vice Chair

  • Paul Brent
    Saturna Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 539-5454


Executive Committee Representatives:

Support Staff

Page last updated: 29/01/21
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.