Search Thetis Island only?

Share this page


Community Plan Project for Associated Islands

This project created an Official Community Plan and Land Use Bylaw for the Associated Islands around Thetis Island, including Ruxton, Reid, Pylades, Hudson, Scott, Dayman, Tree, and Whaleboat Islands.  The bylaws were adopted by the Thetis Local Trust Committee in March 2016.


Associated Islands Official Community Plan Bylaw No. 93

Associate Islands Land Use Bylaw No. 94

Communication and consultation:

Staff reports and project documents:

Ruxton Island - specific:

Ruxton Island Advisory Planning Commission Minutes


Page last updated: 06/09/17
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.